UFRJ

Corpo Docente

  1. André Bocchetti
    andreb.ufrj@gmail.com
  2. Armando de Castro Cerqueira Arosa
    armandoarosa@yahoo.com.br
  3. Bruno Gawryszewski
    brunogawry@gmail.com
  4. Daniela Patti do Amaral
    danielapatti.ufrj@gmail.com
  5. Igor Vinicius Lima Valentim
    valentim@gmail.com
  6. Jaílson Alves dos Santos
    jailson.pesquisaufrj@gmail.com
  7. Jucinato de Sequeira Marques
    jucinato@uol.com.br
  8. Jussara Bueno de Queiroz Paschoalino
    jussarapaschoalino@yahoo.com.br
  9. Jussara Marques de Macedo
    jussara0712@gmail.com
  10. Leny Cristina Soares Souza Azevedo
    leny.az@hotmail.com
  11. Libânia Nacif Xavier
    libanianacif@gmail.com
  12. Roberto Leher
    leher.roberto@gmail.com
  13. Sabrina Moehlecke
    sabrina.moehlecke@gmail.com
  14. Silvina Julia Fernández
    silvina.ufrj@gmail.com
  15. Sônia Maria de Castro Nogueira Lopes
    smclopes@gmail.com
  16. Vânia Cardoso da Motta
    vaniacmotta@gmail.com

  1. Adriana Ramos Silva Goes
    adrianaramos.ufrj@gmail.com
  2. Alessandra Fontes
    profa.alessandra.fontes@gmail.com
  3. Alessandra Nicodemos Oliveira Silva
    alenicodemos@yahoo.com.br
  4. Alexandre Palma da Silva
    alexandre.palma.da.silva@gmail com
  5. Amilcar Araújo Pereira
    amilcarpereira@hotmail.com
  6. Ana Angelita Costa Neves da Rocha
    geo.ana.angelita@gmail.com
  7. Ana Maria Ferreira da Costa Monteiro
    anamont@superig.com.br
  8. Ana Maria Villela Cavaliere
    anacavaliere@uol.com.br
  9. Ana Paula de Abreu Costa de Moura
    anapaulaabreumoura@gmail.com
  10. Ana Teresa de Carvalho Correa de Oliveira
    atcco@uol.com.br
  11. Anabelle Loivos Considera Conde Sangenis
    analoivos@gmail.com
  12. André Bessadas Penna Firme
    penna.firme@globo.com
  13. Andrea Penteado de Menezes
    andrea.penteado@terra.com.br
  14. Anita Handfas
    anitahandfas@gmail.com
  15. Antonio Francisco de Andrade Junior
    antonioandrade.ufrj@gmail.com
  16. Antonio Jorge Gonçalves Soares
    ajgsoares@gmail.com
  17. Betty Lopes L'Astorina de Andrade
    bettyllaa@gmail.com
  18. Carmen Teresa Gabriel
    carmenteresagabriel@gmail.com
  19. Cinthia Monteiro de Araujo
    cinthiaraujo@hotmail.com
  20. Claudia Lino Piccinini
    clpiccinini@gmail.com
  21. Claudia Maria Bokel Reis
    claudiabokel@gmail.com
  22. Daniela de Oliveira Guimarães
    danguimaraes@uol.com.br
  23. Danielle de Almeida Menezes
    danielle.menezes1981@gmail.com
  24. Deise Arenhart
    deise.arenhart@hotmail.com
  25. Diva Lúcia Gautério Conde
    divaluciaconde@yahoo.com.br
  26. Elaine Constant Pereira de Souza
    constant.ela@uol.com.br
    constant.ela@gmail.com
  27. Ênio José Serra dos Santos
    enio.serra@gmail.com
  28. Fabiana Santos Cunha
    fabianasmecunha@gmail.com
  29. Filipe Ceppas de Carvalho e Faria
    filcepps@gmail.com
  30. Giovana Xavier da Conceição Nascimento
    gixavier@yahoo.com.br
  31. Giseli Barreto da Cruz
    cruz.giseli@gmail.com
  32. Irene Giambiagi
    irenegiambiagi@yahoo.com.br
  33. Iris Rodrigues de Oliveira
    nef@uol.com.br
  34. José Jairo Vieira
    jairo.vieira@uol.com.br
  35. Júlia Polessa Maçaira
    juliamacaira@gmail.com
  36. Kalyla Maroun
    kalylamaroun@gmail.com
  37. Ligia Karam Corrêa de Magalhães
    ligiakaram@gmail.com
  38. Luciene Cerdas
    lucienecerdas@hotmail.com
  39. Ludmila Thomé de Andrade
    lud@litura.com.br
  40. Marcelo Macedo Correa e Castro
    mar.castro@globo.com
  41. Marcos Antônio Carneiro da Silva
    wmacs@bol.com.br
  42. Marcos Vinícius Scheffel
    marcos.scheffel53@gmail.com
  43. Márcia Serra Ferreira
    marciaserra.f@gmail.com
    mserra@pr2.ufrj.br
  44. Maria das Graças Chagas de Arruda Nascimento
    mgcanascimento@gmail.com
  45. Maria Fernanda Alvito
    mariafernandaapsoliveira@gmail.com
  46. Maria Jacqueline Girão Soares de Lima
    jaclima@centroin.com.br
  47. Maria Margarida Pereira de Lima Gomes
    margaridaplgomes@gmail.com
  48. Marta Lima de Souza
    martalimadesouza@ig.com.br
  49. Michelle Carreirão Gonçalves
    michelle_carreirao@yahoo.com.br
  50. Monique Andries Nogueira
    andries@terra.com.br
  51. Nubia de Oliveira Santos
    nnubia@terra.com.br
  52. Patrícia Corsino
    corsinopat@gmail.com
    patriciacorsino@terra.com.br
  53. Priscila Andrade Magalhães Rodrigues
    priscilaapri@gmail.com
  54. Regina Celi Oliveira da Cunha
    cunhafm@terra.com.br
  55. Rejane Maria de Almeida
    rejane_almeida@hotmail.com
  56. Roberto Marques
    robertogeofe@ufrj.br
  57. Rodrigo Serapião Batalha
    rodrigobatalha@uol.com.br
  58. Sergio Luiz Baptista da Silva
    serggioluiz@uol.com.br
  59. Sílvia Soter da Silveira
    ssoter@terra.com.br
  60. Victor Andrade de Melo
    victor.a.melo@uol.com.br
  61. Thiago Ranniery Moreira de Oliveira
    t.ranniery@gmail.com
  62. Warley da Costa
    warleydacosta30@gmail.com
  63. William Soares dos Santos
    william_soares@yahoo.it
  64. Wilson Botter Junior
    wilsonbotter@hotmail.com
  65. Wilson Cardoso Junior
    wilcardosojr@ig.com.br

  1. Adriana Mabel Fresquet
    adrianafresquet@gmail.com
  2. Alexandre Ferreira de Mendonça
    alexfm72@hotmail.com
  3. Aline Veríssimo Monteiro
    alinevemonteiro@gmail.com
  4. Ana Ivenicki
    aivenicki@gmail.com
  5. Ana Pires do Prado
    anapprado@yahoo.com
  6. André de Barros Borges
    aabborges@yahoo.com.br
  7. Angela Medeiros Santi
    am-santi@uol.com.br
  8. Bernardo Carvalho Oliveira
    bernardo.oliveira@gmail.com
  9. Carlos Frederico B. Loureiro
    fredericoloureiro89@gmail.com
  10. Celeste Azulay Kelman
    celeste@kelman.com.br
  11. Cristiana Carneiro
    cristianacarneiro13@gmail.com
  12. Eliana Maria Bahia Bhering
    ebhering@yahoo.com
  13. Gabriela de Souza Honorato
    honorato@ufrj.br
  14. Giseli Pereli de Moura Xavier
    titogigi@uol.com.br
  15. Irma Rizzini
    irma.rizzini@gmail.com
  16. Jacqueline Cavalcanti Chaves
    jcchaves2@terra.com.br
  17. Jorge Ricardo Santos Gonçalves
    jorgericardosg@uol.com.br
  18. José Claudio Sooma Silva
    claudiosooma@gmail.com
  19. Leonardo Maia Bastos Machado
    leomaiabm@gmail.com
  20. Márcio da Costa
    marcioc@pobox.com
  21. Maria Comes Muanis
    maria.muanis@gmail.com
  22. Maria da Glória Baker Botelho
    gbotelho10@gmail.com
  23. Maria Judith S. da Costa Lins
    mariasucupiralins@terra.com.br
  24. Maria Vitória C. Mamede Maia
    mariavitoriamaia@gmail.com
  25. Mariane Campelo Koslinski
    mckoslinski@gmail.com
  26. Máximo Augusto Campos Masson
    maxmasson@uol.com.br
  27. Miriam Waidenfeld Chaves
    miriamfeld@globomail.com
  28. Mônica Pereira dos Santos
    monicapes@gmail.com
  29. Paolo Vittoria
    paolovittoria10@gmail.com
  30. Paulo Henrique Vaz da Costa
    paulohenriquevaz@ig.com.br
  31. Renato José de Oliveira
    rj-oliveira1958@uol.com.br
  32. Reuber Gerbassi Scofano
    r.scofan@uol.com.br
  33. Rodrigo P. da Rocha Rosistolato
    rodrigo.rosistolato@gmail.com
  34. Ronaldo Souza de Castro
    mponte@oi.com.br
  35. Rosana Rodrigues Heringer
    rosana.heringer@gmail.com
  36. Sandra Cordeiro de Melo
    sandracmello@gmail.com
  37. Suzana Barros Correa Saraiva
    suzanasaraiva@uol.com.br
  38. Teresa Paula Nico Rêgo Gonçalves
    teresanrgoncalves@gmail.com
  39. Tônia Costa
    toniacos@gmail.com


Avenida Pasteur, 250, Palácio Universitário, 2º andar (Fórum de Ciência e Cultura) – Campus Praia Vermelha – Rio de Janeiro – CEP 22.290-240

www.educacao.ufrj.br