Corpo Docente

Departamento de Administração

  1. Ana Lúcia Cunha Fernandes
    anacunha.ufrj@gmail.com
  2. André Bocchetti
    andreb.ufrj@gmail.com
  3. Armando de Castro Cerqueira Arosa
    armandoarosa@yahoo.com.br
  4. Bruno Gawryszewski
    brunogawry@gmail.com
  5. Daniela Patti do Amaral
    danielapatti.ufrj@gmail.com
  6. Fábio Araújo de Souza
    f.asouza@yahoo.com.br
  7. Igor Vinicius Lima Valentim
    valentim@gmail.com
  8. Jaílson Alves dos Santos
    jailson.pesquisaufrj@gmail.com
  9. Jucinato de Sequeira Marques
    jucinato@uol.com.br
  10. Jussara Bueno de Queiroz Paschoalino
    jussarapaschoalino@yahoo.com.br
  11. Jussara Marques de Macedo
    jussara0712@gmail.com
  12. Leny Cristina Soares Souza Azevedo
    leny.az@hotmail.com
  13. Libânia Nacif Xavier
    libanianacif@gmail.com
  14. Roberto Leher
    leher.roberto@gmail.com
  15. Sabrina Moehlecke
    sabrina.moehlecke@gmail.com
  16. Silvina Julia Fernández
    silvina.ufrj@gmail.com
  17. Vânia Cardoso da Motta
    vaniacmotta@gmail.com

Departamento de Didática

  1. Adriana Patrício Delgado
    adrypatry@hotmail.com
  2. Adriana Ramos Silva Goes
    adrianaramos.ufrj@gmail.com
  3. Alessandra Fontes
    profa.alessandra.fontes@gmail.com
  4. Alessandra Nicodemos Oliveira Silva
    alenicodemos@yahoo.com.br
  5. Alexandre Palma da Silva
    alexandre.palma.da.silva@gmail com
  6. Amilcar Araújo Pereira
    amilcarpereira@hotmail.com
  7. Ana Angelita Costa Neves da Rocha
    geo.ana.angelita@gmail.com
  8. Ana Maria Ferreira da Costa Monteiro
    anammonteiro22@gmail.com
  9. Ana Paula de Abreu Costa de Moura
    anapaulaabreumoura@gmail.com
  10. Ana Teresa de Carvalho Correa de Oliveira
    atcco@uol.com.br
  11. Anabelle Loivos Considera
    analoivos@gmail.com
  12. André Bessadas Penna Firme
    penna.firme@globo.com
  13. Andrea Penteado de Menezes
    andrea.penteado@terra.com.br
  14. Antonio Francisco de Andrade Junior
    antonioandrade.ufrj@gmail.com
  15. Betty Lopes L’Astorina de Andrade
    bettyllaa@gmail.com
  16. Carmen Teresa Gabriel
    carmenteresagabriel@gmail.com
  17. Cinthia Monteiro de Araujo
    cinthiaraujo@hotmail.com
  18. Claudia Lino Piccinini
    clpiccinini@gmail.com
  19. Claudia Maria Bokel Reis
    claudiabokel@gmail.com
  20. Daniela de Oliveira Guimarães
    danguimaraes@uol.com.br
  21. Danielle de Almeida Menezes
    danielle.menezes1981@gmail.com
  22. Deise Arenhart
    deise.arenhart@hotmail.com
  23. Diva Lúcia Gautério Conde
    divaluciaconde@yahoo.com.br
  24. Elaine Constant Pereira de Souza
    constant.ela@gmail.com
  25. Elizângela Ramos de Souza Castelo Branco
    lizsouza1@yahoo.com.br
  26. Ênio José Serra dos Santos
    enio.serra@gmail.com
  27. Filipe Ceppas de Carvalho e Faria
    filcepps@gmail.com
  28. Giovana Xavier da Conceição Nascimento
    gixavier@yahoo.com.br
  29. Giseli Barreto da Cruz
    cruz.giseli@gmail.com
  30. Herli Joaquim de Menezes
    herlimenezes@gmail.com
  31. Irene Giambiagi
    irenegiambiagi@yahoo.com.br
  32. Iris Rodrigues de Oliveira
    nef@uol.com.br
  33. Janete Bolite Frant
    Janetebf@gmail.com
  34. José Jairo Vieira
    jairo.vieira@uol.com.br
  35. Júlia Polessa Maçaira
    juliamacaira@gmail.com
  36. Juliana Marsico Correia da Silva
    jumarsico@gmail.com
  37. Kalyla Maroun
    kalylamaroun@gmail.com
  38. Ligia Karam Corrêa de Magalhães
    ligiakaram@gmail.com
  39. Luciano Prado da Silva
    lucianoprasil@lwmail.com.br
  40. Luciene Cerdas
    lucienecerdas@hotmail.com
  41. Ludmila Thomé de Andrade
    lud@litura.com.br
  42. Marcelo Macedo Correa e Castro
    mar.castro@globo.com
  43. Marcos Antônio Carneiro da Silva
    macs2006@gmail.com
  44. Marcos Vinícius Scheffel
    marcos.scheffel53@gmail.com
  45. Márcia Serra Ferreira
    marciaserra.f@gmail.com
  46. Maria das Graças Chagas de Arruda Nascimento
    mgcanascimento@gmail.com
  47. Maria Fernanda Alvito
    mariafernandaapsoliveira@gmail.com
  48. Maria Jacqueline Girão Soares de Lima
    jaclima@centroin.com.br
  49. Maria Margarida Pereira de Lima Gomes
    margaridaplgomes@gmail.com
  50. Marta Lima de Souza
    souzamartalima@gmail.com
  51. Michelle Carreirão Gonçalves
    michelle_carreirao@yahoo.com.br
  52. Mônica de Souza Houri
    monihouri@gmail.com
  53. Monique Andries Nogueira
    andries@terra.com.br
  54. Nubia de Oliveira Santos
    nubiasantos.fe.ufrj@gmail.com
  55. Patrícia Corsino
    corsinopat@gmail.com
  56. Patrícia Raquel Baroni
    patyybarone@gmail.com
  57. Pedro Henrique Zubcich Caiado de Castro
    zubufrj@hotmail.com 
  58. Priscila Andrade Magalhães Rodrigues
    priscilaapri@gmail.com
  59. Rejane Maria de Almeida Amorim
    rejane_almeida@hotmail.com
  60. Renata Cardoso de Sá Ribeiro Razuck
    razuckrenata@gmail.com
  61. Rita de Cássia de Oliveira e Silva
    ritasperrut@gmail.com
  62. Roberto Marques
    robertogeofe@ufrj.br
  63. Rodrigo Serapião Batalha
    rodrigobatalha@uol.com.br
  64. Rosangela Carrilo Moreno
    romorenoufrj@gmail.com
  65. Sergio Luiz Baptista da Silva
    serggioluiz@uol.com.br
  66. Sílvia Soter da Silveira
    ssoter@terra.com.br
  67. Victor Andrade de Melo
    victor.a.melo@uol.com.br
  68. Thiago Ranniery Moreira de Oliveira
    t.ranniery@gmail.com
  69. William Soares dos Santos
    william_soares@yahoo.it
  70. Wilson Botter Junior
    wilsonbotter@hotmail.com
  71. Wilson Cardoso Junior
    wilcardosojr@ig.com.br

Departamento de Fundamentos

  1. Adriana Mabel Fresquet
    adrianafresquet@gmail.com
  2. Alexandre Ferreira de Mendonça
    alexfm72@hotmail.com
  3. Aline Veríssimo Monteiro
    alinevemonteiro@gmail.com
  4. Ana Ivenicki
    aivenicki@gmail.com
  5. Ana Pires do Prado
    anapprado@yahoo.com
  6. André de Barros Borges
    andredebarrosborges@gmail.com
  7. Angela Medeiros Santi
    angelasanti67@gmail.com
  8. Bernardo Carvalho Oliveira
    bernardo.oliveira@gmail.com
  9. Carlos Frederico B. Loureiro
    fredericoloureiro89@gmail.com
  10. Celeste Azulay Kelman
    celeste@kelman.com.br
  11. Cristiana Carneiro
    cristianacarneiro13@gmail.com
  12. Eliana Maria Bahia Bhering
    elianabhering@gmail.com
  13. Érica Cindra
    ericacindra@gmail.com
  14. Felipe Salvador Grisolia
    flpgrisolia@gmail.com
  15. Gabriela de Souza Honorato
    honorato@ufrj.br
  16. Giseli Pereli de Moura Xavier
    titogigi@uol.com.br
  17. Irma Rizzini
    irma.rizzini@gmail.com
  18. Jacqueline Cavalcanti Chaves
    jcchaves2@terra.com.br
  19. Jorge Ricardo Santos Gonçalves
    jorgericardosg@gmail.com
  20. José Claudio Sooma Silva
    claudiosooma@gmail.com
  21. Leonardo Maia Bastos Machado
    leomaiaufrj@gmail.com
  22. Márcio da Costa
    marcioc@pobox.com
  23. Márcio Jarek
    m.jarek@hotmail.com
  24. Maria Comes Muanis
    maria.muanis@gmail.com
  25. Maria da Glória Baker Botelho
    gbotelho10@gmail.com
  26. Maria Judith S. da Costa Lins
    mariasucupiralins@terra.com.br
  27. Maria Vitória C. Mamede Maia
    mariavitoriamaia@gmail.com
  28. Mariane Campelo Koslinski
    mckoslinski@gmail.com
  29. Máximo Augusto Campos Masson
    maxmasson@uol.com.br
  30. Mônica Pereira dos Santos
    monicapes@gmail.com
  31. Nastassja Saramago de Araújo Pugliese
    nastassjapugliese@gmail.com
  32. Paolo Vittoria
    paolovittoria10@gmail.com
  33. Paulo Henrique Vaz da Costa
    paulohenriquevaz57@gmail.com
  34. Renan Cortez
    profrenancortezufrj@gmail.com
  35. Renato José de Oliveira
    rj-oliveira1958@uol.com.br
  36. Reuber Gerbassi Scofano
    r.scofan@uol.com.br
  37. Rodrigo P. da Rocha Rosistolato
    rodrigo.rosistolato@gmail.com
  38. Ronaldo Souza de Castro
    mponte@oi.com.br
  39. Rosana Rodrigues Heringer
    rosana.heringer@gmail.com
  40. Sharon Will
    sharon.will@gmail.com 
  41. Sandra Cordeiro de Melo
    sandracmello@gmail.com
  42. Teresa Paula Nico Rêgo Gonçalves
    teresanrgoncalves@gmail.com
  43. Thiago Fortes Ribas
    filosofiathiagoribas@gmail.com